Nedbank Cup Last 16 dates and venues announced


The Round of 16 fixtures are set to commence with all eight matches being played between 4-9 April.

Defending champions SuperSport United will travel to Durban to face third-tier side Kwadukuza United at the Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium on Tuesday, April 4.

Mamelodi Sundowns will host Golden Arrows at the Lucas Moripe Stadium, before Orlando Pirates visit Free State Stars at the James Motlatsi Stadium on Saturday, April 8.

Meanwhile, the PSL have approved giant-slayers Acornbush United's request to face Kaizer Chiefs at their 10 000-seater home ground Kabokweni Stadium in Nelspruit on Sunday, April 9.

Kwadukuza United vs SuperSport United at 19h30 (Sugar Ray Xulu)

Baroka vs Platinum Stars at 19h30 (Old Peter Mokaba)

Jomo Cosmos vs Bidvest Wits at 19h30 (Tsakane)

Chippa United vs Polokwane City at 15h00 (Nelson Mandela Bay)

Mamelodi Sundowns vs Golden Arrows at 15h00 (Lucas Moripe)

Free State Stars vs Orlando Pirates at 20h15 (James Motlatsi)

Acornbush United vs Kaizer Chiefs at 15h00 (Kabokweni)

Bloemfontein Celtic vs Mbombela United at 15h00 (Dr Molemela)