16 New Nations To Be Added In FIFA 23


A reliable leaker of FIFA gaming news has revealed 16 new nations that will feature in the upcoming FIFA 23. 

Let's check it out! 

What's the story? 

As the excitement continues to build for the release of FIFA 23 and the World Cup gaming mode, later on, a FIFA leaker has revealed 16 nations that will be added to the game. 

@DonkTrading, who's leaked other exciting news related to FIFA 23, tweeted a list of countries, that also qualified for the World Cup, that fans can expect in the highly anticipated game. 

The World Cup gaming mode will be released in November. Let's take a look at the new FIFA 23 nations. 

New nations

Five African teams featured on the list of 16. Ghana, Morocco, Tunisia, Senegal, and Cameroon are all exciting additions to the game.


According to realsport101.com, These nations are expected to be included in all licensed World Cup-related content for FIFA 23. 

EA Sports also announced the inclusion of 2018 World Cup finalists Croatia for the upcoming game: 

Have your say on the new nations added to FIFA 23

Match Centre
All Tournaments
Live Scores
South Africa Premier League
Blow the whistle

Do you have a news tip or story you would like to share with Soccer Laduma?

Email our news team
Feedback & Complaints

Got something on your mind? Get in touch!

Get in touch!